Our Leadership 2023-24

Co-Presidents: Dave Meyer; Gil Fauber

President Elect: Shane Noem

Vice President: Tom Jaracz

Secretary: Lynda Nezelek

Treasurer: Nancy Keathley

Sergeant-At-Arms: Angie Billiter


At large Board Members:

Jim Baker

David Fine

Tracy Jones

Mitch Light

Carol Rodgers-Rivir

Florence Tandy

Arnold Taylor


Gil Fauber and Dave Meyer


Meets most Tuesdays

(See schedule here)


Bell rings at 12:15p

$17 at the door

Optional $1 Split the Pot

Venmo @covkyrotary


Many meetings can be accessed via Zoom for those who cannot join in-person





Most meetings are at the Covington Radisson 

668 W. 5th Street

Covington, Ky. 41011





Donations are always welcome!

Covington Rotary Foundation 

c/o Nancy Keathley

1885 Dixie Hwy

Ft. Wright, Ky 41011


Print | Sitemap
© Covington Rotary Club

This website was created using IONOS MyWebsite.